(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTEE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION II)

No. I-14011/2/2016-IPS.I (I)

Government of India / भारत सरकार

Ministry of Home Affairs / गृह मंत्रालय

New Delhi, the 2 6 JUJ 2016

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the provisions contained in sub-regulation (3) of Regulation 7 of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, the Union Public Service Commission has on 22.07.2016 approved the Select List of the year 2015 prepared by the Selection Committee in its meeting held on 17.06.2016, containing the names of the following State Police Service Officers of Madhya Pradesh towards filling up of 15 substantive vacancies in the Madhya Pradesh Cadre of Indian Police Service:-

Select List 2015

S.No.	Name(S/Shri)	Date of Birth
1.	Sunil Kumar Jain	11.10.1969
2.	Awadhesh Kumar Goswami	03.09.1968
3.	Mahesh Chand Jain	05.05.1966
4.	Savita Sohaney	10.04.1966
5.	Daluram Teniwar	15.04.1965
6.	Anita Malviya	12.07.1963
7.*	Mangi Lal Solanki	07.07.1961
8.	Saket Prakash Pandey	30.06.1968
9.	Amit Sanghi	29.01.1968
10.	Tushar Kant Vidyarthi	16.09.1970
11.	Satyendra Kumar Shukla	05.09.1968
12.	Birendra Kumar Singh	05.03.1968
13.	Prashant Khare	04.01.1968
14.	Atul Singh	18.03.1968
15.	Manish Kumar Agrawal	05.03.1968

* The name at Sl No. 7 has been included in the list provisionally in terms of proviso 2 of Regulation 7(3) of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955.

(Ajay Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele No. 2309 4517

To

The Manager,
Govt. of India Press,
Faridabad (Haryana)

No.I-14011/4/2016-IPS.I (I)

2 6 JUL 201 New Delhi, the

July, 2016

Copies to:

The Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal. {Kind Attn. Shri V K Srivas, Under Secretary, (Home Deptt.)} With 15 spare copies with the request that the officers concerned may be intimated of their status in the Select List alongwith a copy of the Notification.

The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, NEW DELHI. (Kind Attn. Shri. Mrityunjay Jha, Under Secretary, AIS) for information.

(Ajay Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India